Autumn 2023 is rich in events and news on the eSports betting markets. Finally, official representatives announced the details about PMGC 2023 League Group Red. Also, players got a clear schedule about the Genshin 4.2 maintenance schedule. And, finally, CS:GO fans learned about the details of the upcoming ESL Challenger DreamHack Winter.

Upcoming PMGC 2023 League Group Red

If you want to watch games within Group Red, then do not miss 4 days (from November 9th to 12th). As usual, there will be 24 games. Lucky ones who managed to get first, second, and third places will be qualified for the Grand Finals. 

Teams appearing on the leaderboard from 4th to 11th will have the opportunity to play in Survival Stage. All others will be eliminated from the Championship.

eSports enthusiasts of https://gg.bet/en-ca and other top platforms regularly supporting the same events are already well-familiar with this format. Thus, Group Green will have the same number of games eSports enthusiasts could enjoy from November 2nd  to 5th. Finally, teams from the Group Yellow will show what they are made of during November 16th, 17th, 18th, and 19th. 

As usual, each day, one of the teams will be kicked off after the match on the Sanhok map. All other matches will be played in the crowd Erangel map. Notably, that in the final two games, players will enjoy the desert map of Miramar.

  • First match: SanhokMatch;
  • Second, Third, and Fourth matches: ErangelMatch;
  • Fifth and Sixth matches: Miramar.

All games will be broadcast in regional languages on the PUBG official channels on YouTube, Facebook, and TikTok. Though many top teams will participate, there are 2 one that deserve special attention. First of all, it makes sense to monitor the FaZe Clan from Thailand since they performed perfectly during regional tournaments. 

And there are no clear prerequisites that this team is going to change this successful rhythm during the international stage. Another promising team is Nigma Galaxy, with their star-studded lineup returned to the track.

Genshin Impact 4.2 Maintenance

Recently, Genshin Impact’s representatives announced the maintenance schedule for the upcoming 4.2 update. According to their words, the servers will shut down on November 08, 2023, at 06:00 (UTC+8). The pause will last for about 5 hours or more. When services will shut down, players will not be able to log into their accounts. 

In fact, it is a standard procedure that is extremely necessary for the upcoming release of the 4.2 version of the game. Basically, it will help players experience smoother gameplay. 

Here is the list of approximate pauses for players from American time zones (November 7):

  • Hawaii: 12 pm – 5 pm;
  • Mountain: 4 pm – 9 pm;
  • Central Daylight Time: 5 pm – 10 pm;
  • Alaska: 2 pm – 7 pm;
  • Pacific: 3 pm – 8 pm;
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 6 pm – 11 pm.

Here is the same list of pauses for European timezones (November 7-8):

  • Eastern European Summer Time: 1 am – 6 am;
  • Western European Summer Time: 11 pm – 4 am;
  • Central European Summer Time: 12 am – 5 am.

Finally, shutdown time for Asian time zones (November 8):

  • India Standard Time: 3:30 am – 8:30 am;
  • Japanese Standard Time: 7 am – 12 pm;
  • China Standard Time: 6 am – 11 am;
  • Philippine Standard Time: 6 am – 11 am;
  • Korea Standard Time: 7 am -12 pm.

Since you cannot log in, it is important to finish all business in advance.

Details About ESL Challenger DreamHack Winter 

This tournament is one of the most long-awaited for CS2 enthusiasts because of its wide bet selection and dizzying odds. As for odds, the approximate values are the following.

Team Approximate Outright Odds
Virtus.pro +125
TyLoo TyLoo
Looking4Org +800
Monte +225
GamerLegion +1000
Eternal Fire +600 
MIBR +1600
Nouns Esports +2500

Here is the list of teams that were invited to this A-Tier CS2 event: 

  • ESL World Ranking: Monte, Eternal Fire, GamerLegion, Virtus.pro;
  • Asian Qualifier: TYLOO;
  • South American Qualifier: MIBR;
  • European Qualifier: Looking4Org;
  • North American Qualifier: Nouns Esports.

The tournament will last from 24th to 26th November in Jonkoping, Sweden. The main cash prize eight teams will compete for is $100,000.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

slag. It ended with fear. Good news for the union leader

WP SportoweFakty/Michał Krupa/Photo: Matic Ivacic Katarzyna Łapczyńska April 25, 2023, 23:16 Matic…

Radwaska’s father warns of Iga Witek. Her career is 12 years, not 2 years

Robert Piotr Radwański raised two greats polishing Tennis players: Agnieszka and Urszula.…

Mbappe is a symbol of discrediting France. It’s hard to believe [WIDEO] football

On Sunday 25 September we learned the final results from two groups…

Brutal knockout in a women's fight. She fell helplessly on the boards

Kendra McIntyre is a 28-year-old British woman taking her first steps in…