Złotą Żabę dla polskich twórców otrzymał autor zdjęć do filmu „Hiacynt” (fot. M.prasowe)

Robbie Ryan was awarded a Golden Frog in the main competition of the EnergaCamerimage Festival for his cinematography in “C’mon, C’mon” by Mike Mills. The Polish film competition “Hyacinth” with cinematography by Piotr Sobociński Jr. It was directed by Piotr Domalewski.

# Retweet. TVP organizes a unique concert [WIDEO]

Polish television will organize a unique concert which will be an expression of support for the uniformed guards who guard the Polish border. This was announced by the head of TVP …

see more

Winners golden frog They also received the Audience Award in the main competition.

silver frog In the main competition of the festival, he was awarded the picture “The Tragedy of Macbeth” with cinematography by Bruno Delponnell, directed by Joel Coen. brown frog He was awarded the “Dune” award. The cinematographer for this film is Greg Fraser, and the director is Denis Villeneuve.

Nabil Ben Yader won the International Critics’ Jury Award for Best Director from the main competition with a special focus on cinematography for “Animals”. The author of the images for this work is Frank van den Eden

Laszlo Kovacs Student Award

golden tadpole inside Laszlo Kovacs Student Award He received the film “Howl with Cinematography” by Max Bogacak, directed by Bartosz Brzezinski from the Warsaw Film School. Silver and bronze tadpoles will go to Germany. The winners of both awards are students of the Film Academy Baden-Württemberg. Cinematographer Philip Haines and director Mourad Abou Eisheh won the Silver Medal for “Tala’vision”. The Bronze Tadpole was awarded to Christopher Berman (cinematography) and Luca Homolka for “Cold Blow Lane”.

Golden Frogs for Documentaries

In the Documentary Competition, Golden Frog for “My Voice Will Be With You” went to Tristan Galand (Cinematography) and Bruno Tracq (Director), and in the Documentary Short Film Competition, Jacob Friedrich Maria Cole (Cinematography) and Lara Melina Bruce and Killian Armando Friedrich (Director), “Survive”


Other Awards at EnergaCamerimage Festival 2021

Winner of the 1st Directing Competition under the auspices of the Polish Society of Filmmakers Julia Docorno (Director) for “Titane” with cinematography by Robin Impens, winner of the Debut Cinematography by Yuming Ke for “Bipolar” directed by Queenie Lee.

Read also: Denis Villeneuve in Torun. The creator of “Dunes” is a guest at the EnergaCAMERIMAGE Festival

The Best Music Video award went to cinematographer Kacper Fertacz and director Zuzanna Plisz for the music video “Zdechłam” by Kuba Kawalc and Ana Andrzejewska.

TVP INFO mobile application for mobile devicesTVP INFO mobile application for mobile devices


#Camera 2021

#energacamerimage 2021

#golden frog

#who got a golden frog


#c my c

# debts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

De Niro, Levinson and the author of “Chłopcy z gajny” prepares for gangster cinema

Hollywood’s heavyweights are uniting again. Robert De Niro (“Joker” and “The Irishman”)…

Avengers: Age of Ultron director Joss Whedon predicted problems for Marvel

message Movies and series September 20, 2023 at 4:41 pm …

Ukrainian refugees destroyed the train? The description of this video is fake

A recording of a car destroyed by passengers, which is now circulating…

Jesse Eisenberg defends the role of Lex Luthor. He will also be directing a film in Poland

Actor Jesse Eisenberg (“The Social Network” and “The Illusion”) spoke about the…