The official timeline of the Star Wars universe.  Lucasfilm has revealed details for each era of Star Wars.

During this year’s Star Wars festivities, Lucasfilm revealed the advent of a new era in Star Wars, which will present events that take place after Part 9 of the Skywalker Saga. Thus, there are actually nine eras in the universe that specific productions have been dedicated to, including movies, series, books, and comics. Check out the full Star Wars schedule details below.

Dawn of the Jedi is the first era of the Star Wars universe, which, like the next era, The Old Republic, has yet to see a production. Next up is The High Republic, which includes all of the Star Wars: High Republic books and comics, as well as the recently released The Adventures of the Young Jedi animated series.

The next era is Fall of the Jedi, which includes, among others: a prequel trilogy. It is followed by Reign of the Empire, which includes Rogue One, Andor, Obi-Wan Kenobi, and Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order. The Age of Rebellion is the era of the first Star Wars trilogy in which we meet Luke Skywalker.

The New Republic is another transition period, which includes The Mandalorian and Ahsoka series. In contrast, the events of Rise of the First Order are presented in a trilogy of sequels. The ninth and final era is the New Jedi Order, which will be represented by a new movie announced in April of this year, in which Daisy Ridley will return as Rey.

Star Wars timeline

  • Dawn of the Jedi
  • Old Republic
  • Supreme Republic
    • Star Wars: The High Republic
    • The Adventures of a Young Jedi
    • the assistant
  • Fall of the Jedi
    • The imaginary threat
    • My grandfather’s tales
    • Attack of the Clones
    • The Clone Wars
    • Revenge of the Sith
  • Empire era
    • lousy bunch
    • Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order
    • Han Solo: A Star Wars Story
    • Obi-Wan Kenobi
    • Star Wars Jedi: Survivor
    • Andor
    • Star Wars: Rebellion
    • Vader the Immortal: The Star Wars VR Series
    • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
  • The age of rebellion
    • New hope
    • The Empire strikes back
    • Return of the Jedi
    • Star Wars: Battlefront II
    • Star Wars: Squadrons
  • New Republic
    • The Mandalorian
    • Boba Fett book
    • Ahsoka
    • The ship’s crew
  • First class ascension
    • Resistance movement
    • The force awakens
    • The last jedi
    • Skywalker. alive
  • New serious request
    • Sharmeen Obaid Chinoy movie with Daisy Ridley
Star Wars Timeline, The Official Star Wars Timeline.  Lucasfilm has revealed all the details
Nostalgia for culture
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

The Other Girl has horror, comedy, and serious themes [RECENZJA]

The Polish title “The Other Girl” may be misleading. The original “The…

An exclusive trailer for “The Acolyte” from Star Wars Celebration has been leaked

It has been going on in London since Friday Star Wars Celebrationcustom…

This is what Edward Furlong, known from the movie “Terminator 2”, looks like today. look at the pictures [22.02.2023 r.]

See how Edward Furlong, the star of “Terminator 2”, has changed. When…

Have you ever fallen asleep while watching a movie? Scientists have a solution

Wanting to stare while watching a movie It can be fatal. A…