Lukas Podolski hits the Golden Ball.  Voting has a lot to do with politics.

– I think the selection should be made on the basis of a specific position. The best in the world – this cannot be measured by any measure – continued Lukas Podolsky. According to Górnik sniper, we should give away at least four golden balls every year – for the best goalkeeper, defender, midfielder and striker.

Let us remind you that this year’s poll for the best footballer in the world will be announced on November 29th at the Théâtre de Paris du Châtelet. The main candidates for the Ballon d’Or are Robert Lewandowski and Leo Messi.

This year, the Pole presented an incredible shooting format. In 47 matches so far in all competitions, “Loy” has scored as many as 56 goals. Leo Messi is not as effective, but he triumphed in the summer with the Argentina national team at the Copa America, and in the spring he gave an excellent performance for Barcelona.

List of players nominated for the Ballon d’Or 2021:

Riyad Mahrez (Manchester City / Algeria)

N’Golo Kante (Chelsea / France)

Erling Haaland (Borussia Dortmund / Norwegian)

Leonardo Bonucci (Juventus / Italy)

Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur / Anglia)

Gianluigi Donnarumma (Paris Saint-Germain / Wuxi)

Karim Benzema (Real Madrid / France)

Raheem Sterling (Manchester City / Anglia)

Nicolo Barilla (Inter / Wuxi)

Mason Mount (Chelsea / Anglia)

Lionel Messi (Paris Saint-Germain / Argentina)

Bruno Fernandes (Manchester United / Portugal)

Pedri (Barcelona / Spain)

Luka Modric (Real Madrid, Croatia)

Giorgio Chiellini (Juventus / Wuxi)

Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City / Belgium)

Neymar (Paris Saint-Germain / Brazil)

Ruben Dias (Manchester City / Portugal)

Lautaro Martinez (Inter Argentina)

Simon Keir (AC Milan / Dania)

Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich / Poland)

Jorginho (Chelsea / Italy)

Mohamed Salah (Liverpool / Egypt)

Cesar Azpilicueta (Chelsea / Spain)

Romelu Lukaku (Chelsea / Belgium)

Cristiano Ronaldo (Manchester United / Portugal)

Gerard Moreno (Villarreal / Spain)

Phil Foden (Manchester City / Anglia)

Kylian Mbappe (Paris Saint-Germain / Franga)

Luis Suarez (Atletico Madrid / Uruguay)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

surely! Karim Benzema will not sing at M¦ in Qatar! M

Karim Benzema was scheduled to return to training on Saturday with the…

Serena Williams Hints At A Return To Tennis In The Future

Serena Williams has been one of the most successful athletes in the…

An unfortunate accident by Lewandowski. Michael Jordan can [WIDEO] baek nothing

Robert Lewandowski Take part in the 90’s challenge. The fun was answering…

But not Barcelona or Manchester City. World champions change club Bayern is in trouble

Benjamin Pavard’s future has remained uncertain for a long time, but it…