September 28, 2021

MoviesOnline

Complete Canadian News World

WhatsApp: Steps to get 'La Casa de Papal 5' stickers |  Game-game

WhatsApp: Steps to get ‘La Casa de Papal 5’ stickers | Game-game

The fifth season of ALa casa de papel´ has already hit Netflix, and so have they Stickers of the Spanish series mentioned with your favorite characters, among them: he Professor Ra, Rahul Murillo, Tokyo ´ Denver ´ Narropic and many more, How do I get them? This is something we will teach below.

Attention fans! You’re so excited after the fifth and final season of La Gaza de Papayl (oneyMoney Heist´ in English), which was split into two parts because of the first five episodes already available on Netflix this Friday, September 3rd.

Identity: The trick is to know what WhatsApp says without playing audio

Has been working hard continuously since the beginning of the year and has not stopped delivering new functions or changes in the design of its interface, now, it is known that a pack of green app stickers has been launched which is a successful Spanish series worldwide.

Identity: WhatsApp: What does a check mean and when should it be used?

To download them, you do not need to install additional applications that occupy storage space on your mobile, as it is a collection of 17 stickers. Share t Sticker Heist with the name and description below: “Are you going to arrange something special with your friends? These are the stickers you need!.

How to get Paper House stickers

  • First, make sure Share No pending updates from Android’s Google Play or iOS App Store.
  • Now, open the app and enter any chat, be it group or individual.
  • Then, press the happy face icon located in the lower left.
  • Then, touch the stickers icon and you will see the cross covered in a circle (+) on the right side, press it.
  • Here you will find a collection of several stickers, enter ´Sticker Heist´.
  • As you can see there are a total of 17 animated stickers and all weigh 658 KB, making it one of the most accessible.
  • Finally, tap the green box that says ´ Download says and you will get them automatically.
See also  Website security and computer security. How do we know that we are safe?
There are 17 stickers in total (Photo: Mac)

How to watch the first part of “La Casa de Papal” Season 5

The first part of the fifth season “”Screened Friday, September 3rd On . Five chapters are available based on the following countries:

  • Perry: 2.00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 2.00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 2.00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 2.00 p.m.
  • Chile: 3.00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 4.00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 3.00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 3.00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 3.00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 4.00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 4.00 p.m.
  • Payment: 2.00 p.m.
  • USA: 2:00 p.m. (Middle time)

Do you have a problem Share? Do you want to report it? If you have any problem, you should write to their contact email: [email protected] or [email protected] You can make the same request from your iPhone through the dedicated service for iOS.

Now, if you need to do a general query, you can fill out the form using this link. In addition to your region code, you must place your phone number and then write your message after identifying yourself.