Armenia strikes Vladimir Putin.  “We’re leaving”

The CSTO is a military alliance that currently includes: Russia, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, and Tajikistan. It was established in October 2002.

The Prime Minister of Armenia announced on Wednesday that his country would withdraw from the organization. This was in response to an opposition lawmaker’s remark that although Pashinyan has repeatedly criticized the CSTO, he has not yet left it.

– what do you think? What will be the next step? Do you think we will come back? Pashinyan announced: No, there is no other option. Do not worry, we will not return.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Zaghari-Ratcliffe’s husband has started a hunger strike in front of the British Foreign Office

As reported by human rights group Amnesty International, Richard Ratcliffe plans to…

The commander of the Russian landing ship of the Black Sea Fleet was killed

Ukrainian news agency UNIAN confirmed that Cherva was born in the Ukrainian…

Vladimir Putin participated in the G20 summit. A call from the German Chancellor

Schultz called on Putin to stop the aggression against Ukraine. – I…

The Russians attack Donbass. They are trying to surround the Ukrainians

“There are no easy sections of the front in war. There are…