Agnieszka Radwańska faces a big challenge.  And soon Iga Świątek will lead

The tournament will take place from December 29 to January 8 in three cities: Perth, Brisbane and Sydney. Two groups of three each will compete. The top teams from the same city groups will then play to advance to the Final Four in Sydney, with the top losers of those matches finishing off the field.

Second seed Poland plays in Brisbane in Group B with Switzerland and Kazakhstan. Group E: Italy, Brazil and Norway will also compete in this city. The group stage will be a round robin, and one match will consist of men’s, women’s singles and mixed doubles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

The Russians write about the new Polish determinant. Nawa³ka is not the main candidate for the Polish national team

Paulo Sousa Stop working as a selector Poland national team On Wednesday,…

France – Argentina. World Cup final. probe!

The match will start at 4 pm Polish time. Broadcast on TVP…

certainly! Bayern transfer record. Kane will play in Munich

For a long time, it seemed that Harry Kane was not going…

Radosław Majdan made a decision! He has no intention of procrastinating on this anymore!

life Radoslaw Majdan It changed when he met Małgorzata Rozenek-Majdan a few…